Latest Products http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com Latest Products 16-04-15 en-us http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com Spices http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com/spices.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 India is termed as the land of Spices. Spices not only add taste to the food but are also used in medicines to cure various diseases. We are reckoned as one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide assortment of exotic Spices. Our array of Spices comprises of Black Pepper Seeds etc. Turmeric Powder http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Turmeric Powder, situated in India. Turmeric Powder is a very popular Spice and an effective antiseptic. Turmeric Powder gives a subtle flavor to the food with yellow color. Red Chili Powder http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com/red-chili-powder.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ganpati spices & flour is a leading business house in the industry, praised for its superior quality Red Chili Powder. We are a globally acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Red Chili Powder. Buckwheat Flour http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com/buckwheat-flour.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the major Manufacturer and Supplier of Buckwheat Flour. Buckwheat Flour is rich in calcium, iron, potassium and other minerals. Buckwheat Flour is mainly demanded for making food for religious fasting like kuttu ki puri, pakora, etc. This is also known as kuttu ka atta. Water Chestnut Flour http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com/water-chestnut-flour.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer and Supplier of Water Chestnut Flour. We offer the finest quality Water Chestnut Flour that is processed from the best quality water chestnuts. We process and package Water Chestnut Flour and other products under hygienic environment only. It is also known as singhare ka atta.     Black Pepper Seeds http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Black Pepper Seeds in India. Black Pepper Seeds, also known as king of Spices, are widely used in different cuisines especially in Indian cuisine for giving a distinct flavor to the dish. Coriander Powder http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com/coriander-powder.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and supplying premium quality Coriander Powder. Coriander Powder is mainly used for flavoring curries and soups. Coriander Powder, as a home remedy, is effective to treat stomach and digestion problems. Ginger Powder http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com/ginger-powder.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer and Supplier of Ginger Powder, based in India. Ginger Powder is very much preferred to flavor curries, gravies, etc., mainly for Indian food. As a home remedy, Ginger Powder cures indigestion, cold, sore throat, etc. Fennel Seed Powder http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com/fennel-seed-powder.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged amid reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fennel Seed Powder. The Fennel Seed Powder, we offer, is processed with the finest of fennel seeds, thus it is high in quality and superior in spice value. Garam Masala Powder http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com/garam-masala-powder.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and supplying premium quality Garam Masala Powder. Garam Masala Powder is mainly used for flavoring curries and soups. Our Garam Masala Powder is preferred for its strong flavor and high quality. Samak Rice http://www.ganpatispicesandflours.com/samak-rice.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Samak Rice in Uttar Pradesh, India. The Samak Rice, which we provide, is known for its high quality and organic nature. The Samak Rice has delectable taste, compelling aroma, and longer grains for that perfect eating experience.